HONOREM Solidarity Streetwear Go to the shop Discover the concept Logo - Transparant | Honorem Paris

Art, Associations, Clothes HONOREM
The shop
Logo - Transparant | Honorem Paris

The concept

You highlight an artist

You support an association

You buy quality products

Each of the Honorem Paris brand products is the result of a collaboration with an artist from the world of urban art. Find all these artists as well as extracts from their work on this page.

The artist chooses a charity organization that he supports through this collaboration. Honorem Paris undertakes to donate a part of the benefits to the organization for each product sold. The operation is explained in detail in the FAQ.

Honorem Paris has chosen eco-responsibility for the production of its textile products. These are made from organic cotton with certified quality. The prints are also produced with organic ink in a Paris workshop.

You highlight an artist

Each of the Honorem Paris brand products is the result of a collaboration with an artist from the world of urban art. Find all these artists as well as extracts from their work on this page.

You support an association

The artist chooses a charity organization that he supports through this collaboration. Honorem Paris undertakes to donate a part of the benefits to the organization for each product sold. The operation is explained in detail in the FAQ.

You buy quality products

Honorem Paris has chosen eco-responsibility for the production of its textile products. These are made from organic cotton with certified quality. The prints are also produced with organic ink in a Paris workshop.

Our first artists

Partenaires - Sandra Chevrier | Honorem Paris

Sandra Chevrier x Planned Parenthood

September 2017 - Wishing to denounce the social prisons in which the image of women is locked up, the artist Sandra Chevrier wished to support the association Planned Parenthood (American family planning), the main American pro-choice association, campaigning for sex education, and offering information and advice. The visual chosen is not trivial, from the series « cages » this series represents female faces muzzled by graphic masks from american comics.

Levalet x WWF

September 2017 – Levalet, French artist whose works, filled with humor, divert the urban decorations which surround us by staging collages of characters dialoguing with the environment. His visual perfectly represents the association he has chosen to support: The World Wildlife Fund (WWF). Created in 1961, the association raises awareness and is involved in various missions such as sustainable development and advocates for the protection of the environment.

Partenaires - Levalet | Honorem Paris
Partenaires - Oreke | Honorem Paris

Mr.Oreke x Arc-En-Ciel

September 2017 – Mr.Oreke, first artist brought us his confidence, realizes his works with aerosol, ink, acrylic, see collage. His style, the street pop art, represents male, female or Comics characters. Mr. Oreke wanted to support a youth-oriented association, the association Arc-En-Ciel realizing the dreams of sick children. This association, recognized as a public utility since 2004, immediately seduced the artist.

They support us

They support us

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive a preview of our future products.

Buy an exclusive product! Each capsule is time-limited. The products are available 7 days after the release.
Payments made on our site are made by CB or Paypal, and are secured using an SSL certificate.
en_US
fr_FR en_US

HONOREM Le Streetwear Solidaire Accéder au shop Découvrez le concept Logo - Transparant | Honorem Paris

Art, Associations, Vêtements HONOREM
Le shop
Logo - Transparant | Honorem Paris

Le concept

Vous mettez un artiste en avant

Vous soutenez une association

Vous achetez des produits de qualité

Chacun des produits de la marque Honorem Paris est le fruit d’une collaboration avec un artiste issu du monde de l’art urbain. Retrouvez tous ces artistes ainsi que des extraits de leurs travaux sur cette page.

L’artiste choisit une association qu’il soutient à travers cette collaboration. Honorem Paris s’engage à reverser une partie des bénéfices à l’association pour chaque produit vendu. Le fonctionnement est expliqué en détail dans la FAQ.

Honorem Paris a fait le choix de l’éco-responsabilité pour la confection de ses produits textiles. Ces derniers sont fabriqués à partir de coton bio avec une qualité certifiée. Les impressions sont également réalisées avec de l’encre bio dans un atelier parisien.

Vous mettez un artiste en avant

Chacun des produits de la marque Honorem Paris est le fruit d’une collaboration avec un artiste issu du monde de l’art urbain. Retrouvez tous ces artistes ainsi que des extraits de leurs travaux sur cette page.

Vous soutenez une association

L’artiste choisit une association qu’il soutient à travers cette collaboration. Honorem Paris s’engage à reverser une partie des bénéfices à l’association pour chaque produit vendu. Le fonctionnement est expliqué en détail dans la FAQ.

Vous achetez des produits de qualité

Honorem Paris a fait le choix de l’éco-responsabilité pour la confection de ses produits textiles. Ces derniers sont fabriqués à partir de coton bio avec une qualité certifiée. Les impressions sont également réalisées avec de l’encre bio dans un atelier parisien.

Nos premiers artistes

Partenaires - Sandra Chevrier | Honorem Paris

Sandra Chevrier x Planned Parenthood

Septembre 2017 – Souhaitant dénoncer les prisons sociales dans lesquelles l’image de la femme se trouve enfermée, l’artiste Sandra Chevrier a souhaité soutenir l’association Planned Parenthood (planning familial américain), principale association pro-choix américaine, militant en faveur de l’éducation sexuelle, et offrant informations et conseils. Le visuel choisit n’est donc pas anodin, issus de la série « cages » cette série représente des visages féminins muselés par des masques graphique issus de comics américain.

Levalet x WWF

Septembre 2017 – Levalet, artiste Français dont les œuvres, remplis d’humour, détournent les décors urbains qui nous entourent en mettant en scène des collages de personnages dialoguant avec l’environnement. Son visuel représente parfaitement l’association qu’il a choisi de soutenir : Le Fond Mondial pour la Nature (WWF). Créé en 1961 l’association sensibilise et s’implique dans diverses missions comme par exemple le développement durable et milite en faveur de la protection de l’environnement.

Partenaires - Levalet | Honorem Paris
Partenaires - Oreke | Honorem Paris

Mr.Oreke x Arc-En-Ciel

Septembre 2017 – Mr.Oreke, premier artiste a nous apporté sa confiance, réalise ses œuvres à l’aérosol, à l’encre, l’acrylique, voir le collage. Son style, le street pop art, représente des personnages masculins, féminins ou issus de Comics. Mr.Oreke a souhaité soutenir une association tournée vers la jeunesse, l’association Arc-En-Ciel réalisant les rêves d’enfants malades. Cette association reconnue d’utilité publique depuis 2004 a tout de suite séduit l’artiste.

Ils nous soutiennent

Ils nous soutiennent

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter pour recevoir en avant-première nos futurs produits.

Achetez un produit exclusif ! Chaque capsule est limitée dans le temps. Les produits restent disponibles 7 jours après la release.
Les paiements effectués sur notre site sont réalisés par CB ou par Paypal, et sont sécurisés à l’aide d’un certificat SSL.
fr_FR
en_US fr_FR