Frequently Asked Questions

FAQ

HOW DO YOU PROCEED TO REVERSE PART OF BENEFITS TO THE ORGANIZATIONS?

Part of benefits intended for charity organizations is transferred to a dedicated treasury. This cash will be reversed after each release to the related organization. Donation receipts to associations that we receive can be made available to you on request.

HOW DO YOU CHOOSE THE PARTNERS?

We offer the artists to collaborate with us directly. However, we are open to any proposal! Do not hesitate to contact us if you have an idea to share. The Honorem Paris team will be pleased to study any proposal and will get back to you as soon as possible 🙂

WHERE ARE YOUR PRODUCTS MADE?

Honorem Paris expects a high-level quality from its suppliers. The products from the shop are made with organic cotton, respecting workers thanks to our supplier's affiliation with the Fair Wear Foundation.

DO YOU MAKE A PROFIT ON THE PRODUCTS YOU SELL?

We want to allow everyone to participate in a cause of their choice, while supporting an artist they like. The sales results are mainly intended for brand communication and for investment in new products that will be offered in the future.

Please find the diagram below explaining the distribution of results:

ACCEPTING PAYMENT

SECURITY OF OUR PAYMENT PLATFORM

All pages of the site are secured with an SSL certificate (you can check that with https in the URL of the page).

CB payments are made through the Stripe API, which integrates an online payment system certified PCI Service Provider Level 1. This certification is issued by the PCI Security Standards Council, which manages the security standards of the payment card industry for major groups such as Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover and JCB.

Paypal payments are also secure: PayPal encrypts and secures your bank information and never communicates it to the recipient of your payments.

Orders are generally dispatched within 48 hours after receipt of your payment. They are sent through the Colissimo platform with tracking, and are delivered without request for signature.

Country Price Delivery Time
France 15€ 3-5 working days
Europe and Switzerland 20€ 7-10 working days
International 25€ 10-15 working days
DOM-TOM 25€ 10-15 working days


The prices includes packaging, handling and shipping costs.

The customer has 14 days following receipt of the order to make a return or request an exchange. Shipping costs are not reimbursed, and return costs are your responsibility.

Only products returned in their original condition and packaging will be taken back. Items that have been worn or washed will be refused (see general conditions of sale). Honorem Paris reserves the right to accept or refuse any return.

In the case of a request to exchange an item, please contact us through this form for the procedure.

For any problem about an order placed on the site, or any request for information about one of our products, do not hesitate to contact us via this form.

en_US
fr_FR en_US

Foire aux questions

FAQ

 Comment versez-vous les parts aux associations ?

L’argent destiné aux associations (50% des bénéfices de chaque produit vendu) est transféré dans une trésorerie dédiée. Cette trésorerie sera vidée à chaque début de mois. Ainsi, tout l’argent destiné aux associations en fonction des produits vendus associés sera distribué. Les reçus de don aux associations que nous réceptionnons peuvent être mis à votre disposition sur demande.

Comment choisissez-vous les partenaires ?

Nous proposons directement aux artistes de collaborer avec nous. Nous sommes cependant ouvert à toute proposition ! N’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez une idée à partager. La team Honorem Paris prendra plaisir d’étudier toute proposition et vous recontactera dans les plus bref délais 🙂

Où vos produits sont-ils fabriqués ?

Honorem Paris exige une certaine qualité de la part de ses fournisseurs. Les produits proposés sont fabriqués avec du coton bio, dans le respect des travailleurs grâce à l’affiliation de notre fournisseur à la Fair Wear Foundation.

Faites-vous des bénéfices sur les produits que vous vendez ?

Nous souhaitons permettre à chacun de participer à une cause de son choix, tout en soutenant un artiste qu’il aime bien. Les résultats des ventes sont principalement destinés à la communication de la marque, et à l’investissement dans de nouveaux produits qui seront proposés à l’avenir.

Moyens de paiement acceptés

Sécurité de notre plateforme de paiement

L’ensemble des pages du site est sécurisé par un certificat SSL (vous pouvez le voir en vérifiant que https est présent dans l’URL de la page).

Les paiements par CB se font à travers l’API Stripe, qui intègre un système de paiement en ligne certifié PCI Service Provider Level 1. Cette certification est délivrée par le Conseil des normes de sécurité PCI, qui gère les normes de sécurité de l’industrie des cartes de paiement pour les principaux groupes tels que Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover et JCB.

Les paiements par Paypal sont également sécurisés : PayPal crypte et sécurise vos informations bancaires et ne les communique jamais au destinataire de vos paiements.

Les commandes sont généralement expédiées en semaine 48h après réception de votre paiement. Elles sont envoyées à travers Colissimo en suivi, et sont remises sans demande de signature.

Pays Tarif Délai
France métropolitaine 5€ 3-5 jours ouvrés
Europe et Suisse 10€ 7-10 jours ouvrés
International 15€ 10-15 jours ouvrés
DOM-TOM 15€ 10-15 jours ouvrés


Les tarifs indiqués comprennent l’emballage, la manutention ainsi que les frais d’expédition.

Le client dispose de 14 jours suivant la réception de la commande pour faire un retour ou demander un échange. Les frais d’expédition ne sont pas remboursés, et les frais de retour sont à votre charge.

Seuls les produits renvoyés dans leur état et emballage d’origine seront repris. Les articles ayant été portés ou lavés seront refusés (voir conditions générales de vente). Honorem Paris se réserve le droit d’accepter ou de refuser tout retour.

Dans le cas d’une demande d’échange d’un article, veuillez nous contacter en passant par ce formulaire pour connaître la procédure.

Pour tout problème concernant une commande passée sur le site, ou toute demande d’information à propos d’un de nos produits, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter en passant par ce formulaire.